Research Team

Dr John Steel
Principal Investigator
Department of Journalism Studies, University of Sheffield
j.steel@sheffield.ac.uk / web
Dr Charlotte Elliott-Harvey
Post Doctoral Research Associate
Department of Journalism Studies, University of Sheffield
c.elliott-harvey@sheffield.ac.uk / web
Professor Martin Conboy
Co-Investigator
Department of Journalism Studies, University of Sheffield
m.conboy@sheffield.ac.uk / web
Dr Julie Firmstone
Co-Investigator
School of Media and Communication, University of Leeds
j.a.firmstone@leeds.ac.uk / web
Dr Carl Fox
Co-Investigator
Inter-Disciplinary Ethics Applied Centre, University of Leeds
ca.fox@leeds.ac.uk / web
Dr Jane Mulderrig
Co-Investigator
School of English, University of Sheffield
j.mulderrig@sheffield.ac.uk / web
Dr Joe Saunders
Co-Investigator
Department of Philosophy, Durham University
josiah.p.saunders@durham.ac.uk / web
Dr Paul Wragg
Co-Investigator
School of Law, University of Leeds
p.m.wragg@leeds.ac.uk / web

Photographer: Matt Robson